• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The works of Dai Fujikura are represented in North America by Boosey & Hawkes, New York. His primary publisher is Ricordi Berlin, part of Universal Music Publishing Group. For more information please contact:

G. Ricordi & Co. Bühnen- und Musikverlag GmbH
part of Universal Music Publishing Classical
Stralauer Allee 1
D-10245 Berlin
Tel. +49 (0) 30 52007-1323

Works by Dai Fujikura include:
Fifth Station (2004) for ensemble
Crushing Twister (2006) for orchestra
Tocar y Luchar (2010) for orchestra (WP conducted by Gustavo Dudamel and the Simon Bolivar Youth Orchestra)

“Dai Fujikura was selected for a commission by the Lucerne Academy and has lived up to all my expectations. I am sure he has a brilliant future as a composer in front of him.” –Pierre Boulez

“High octane instrumental writing”
--The Guardian, U.K.

Also visit: www.daifujikura.com

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications