• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Rite of Spring
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 33'
Composition Date: 1911-13, rev.1947
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: dance or ballet; full orchestra
Description: Pictures from pagan Russia in two parts


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Rite of Spring
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Avatar of Modernity: Rite of Spring Reconsidered

Igor Stravinsky: Rite Of Spring (Full score - Masterworks) (Full score - Masterworks)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications