• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto Festivo
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1979
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(III=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- membrane drums of different sizes-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto Festivo
Buy Online Now:

Andrzej Panufnik: Concerto Festivo (Full Score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications