• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sinfonia Concertante (Symphony No.4)
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1973
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: for flute, harp and strings

fl-harp-strings( preferred)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Sinfonia Concertante (Symphony No.4)
Buy Online Now:

Andrzej Panufnik: Sinfonia Concertante (Flute & Harp) Flute, Harp

Andrzej Panufnik: Sinfonia Concertante (Full Score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications