• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concertino
Composer: Andrzej Panufnik
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1980, rev.1988
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: percussion &/or timp & orch (inc.percussion ensemble & orch)
Description: for timpani, percussion and strings

solo perc(2):timp/glsp/xyl/vib/t.bells/3tgl/3susp.cym/conga dr(sm) (tamburo picc)/conga dr(lg)(SD)/2tom-t(lg)(TD)/BD(sm)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concertino
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications