• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Er Huang
Composer: Qigang Chen
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Er Huang
Buy Online Now:

Qigang Chen: Er Huang (Reduction for Two Pianos)

Qigang Chen: Er Huang

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications