• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Requiem
Composer: Karl Jenkins
Duration: 55'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: for chorus and orchestra

Optional soprano and treble soloists; Shakuhachi (or fl)-2hn-timp.perc(3):glsp/bamboo chimes/t.bell (lowest possible A)/surdo/darabuca/hi-hat/SD/mark tree/tamb/cyms/susp.cym/2 low floor tom-t/tgl/rainstick/BD/2tamt-t-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Requiem
Buy Online Now:

Karl Jenkins: Requiem SATB & Piano (Vocal Score) (Vocal Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications