• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Oboe Concerto
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 2009-10
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: oboe/cor Anglais and orchestra
Description: for oboe and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Oboe Concerto
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Oboe Concerto Oboe, Piano

James MacMillan: Oboe Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1590) Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications