• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Deus Ex Machina
Composer: Michael Daugherty
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra

solo piano; 2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn- bells/sm.gong/crash cyms/susp.cym/tgl;vib/metal wind chimes/BD/tgl/susp.cym/whip;chimes/BD/picc.SD/metal anvil/tgl/tamb/susp.cym-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Deus Ex Machina
Buy Online Now:

Michael Daugherty: Deus Ex Machina (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications