• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Soirées musicales
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 11'
Composition Date: 1936
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: Suite of Five Movements from Rossini

2(II=picc).2.2.2-; reduced version:

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Soirées musicales
Buy Online Now:

Benjamin Britten: Soirées Musicales, Op. 9 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 777) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 777

Benjamin Britten: Soirées Musicales Op. 9 (Parts) (Parts)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications