• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Doctor Atomic: Easter Eve 1945
Composer: John Adams
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2004
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: mezzo-soprano and orchestra
Description: for mezzo-soprano and orchestra

3(II, III=picc).3(III=corA).3(III=bcl).2.dbn- sheet/glsp/tgl/tuned gong;II=chimes;III=lg tam-t/hi susp.cym/xyl/crot;IV=lg.chinese cym/susp.cym/tam-t(with superball)/tuned gongs-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Doctor Atomic: Easter Eve 1945
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications