• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: West Side Story: Symphonic Dances
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 1960
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

cym/cyms/TD/SD/BD/4 pitched drs/xyl/traps/3cow bells/timbales/
conga dr/police whistle/vib/cel/chime/wdbl/tgl/glsp/tom-t/guiro/
maracas/finger cym/tamb-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: West Side Story: Symphonic Dances
Buy Online Now:

Leonard Bernstein: Orchestral Anthology Vol.1 (Full score - Masterworks) (Full score - Masterworks)

Leonard Bernstein: Symphonic Dances (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1178)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications