• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dybbuk: Suite No.2
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 16'
Composition Date: 1974
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
1pair tiny cym/tgl/4tpl.bl/wdbl/SD/TD/BD/low bell-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dybbuk: Suite No.2
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications