• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Fancy Free
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 1944
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: dance or ballet
Description: Ballet

cowbell(ad lib)-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Fancy Free
Buy Online Now:

Leonard Bernstein: Fancy Free (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1135) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1135

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications