• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Rake's Progress
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Duration: 150'
Composition Date: 1948-51
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in three acts

Major roles: lyrS,dramM,hT,Bar; minor roles: A,T,2B; chorus
2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2.2- bell/cuckoo-hpd(or pft)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Igor Stravinsky: Rake's Progress (Libretto English) Libretto (English)

Igor Stravinsky: Rake's Progress (Vocal Score) (English, German) (Vocal Score) (English, German)

Igor Stravinsky: The Rake's Progress Soli, Choir, Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications