• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto No.1
Composer: Unsuk Chin
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2001, rev 2023
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra

2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=Ebcl).2.dbn- tgl/sm cyms/3susp.cym/lg thundersheet/metal bl/javanese gong in D/3timp/BD/sm tamb/2SD/steel dr/zanza/guiro/claves-2harps-hpcd(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto No.1
Buy Online Now:

Unsuk Chin: Violin Concerto No.1 Violin, Orchestra (Full Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications