• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.2
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 1999
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for chamber orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.2
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Symphony No. 2 (Hawkes Pocket Score HPS 1554 (Chamber Orchestra) Chamber Orchestra (Study Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications