• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Noctámbulos
Composer: Enrico Chapela
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: Concerto for rock trio and orchestra

2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.tsax.2.dbn-4.3.2.btrbn.1-timp.perc(3):I=glsp/claves/darabouka/BD; II=almglocken/teponaxtli/gong/doumbek; III=kalimba/vib/steel dr/djembé; IV=almglocken/t.bells/marimbula/vib/Cajón-prep.pft-elec.git-elec.bass-dr-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Noctámbulos
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications