• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Saxophone Concerto
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2017
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: saxophone and orchestra
Description: for soprano saxophone and string orchestra
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Saxophone Concerto
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Saxophone Concerto Saxophone, Piano

James MacMillan: Saxophone Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1656) Saxophone, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications