• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 26'
Composition Date: 1992
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: percussion &/or timp & orch (inc.percussion ensemble & orch)
Description: Concerto for percussion and orchestra

Solo percussion:2tam-t(one lg)/2SD/2congas/6tom-t/2timbales/pedal
BD/6Chin.gongs/6tpl.bl/log drum/2wdbl/2cowbells/marimba(5-octave)/
mark tree/lg cym/sizzle cym/t.bells

Orchestral musicians to play bells or two pieces of loud clanging metal at end of work

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Veni, Veni, Emmanuel (Percussion & Piano) Percussion, Piano

James MacMillan: Veni Veni Emmanuel (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1238)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications