• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • MamlokCDBridge6Web.jpg
    Mosaics / Terzianum / Suite for four cellos

    Cheryl Seltzer & Joel Sachs, pianos / Kolja Lessing, violin & Kaspar Zehnder, flute / Mischa Meyer, Sara Minemoto, Leslie Riva-Ruppert, Adele Bitter, cellos
    BRIDGE 9577 (Music of Ursula Mamlok Vol. 6)

    Buy this CD from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications