• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
  • Meyereda049CDWeb.jpg
    Works for Violin and Piano / Two Solo Violin Sonatas

    Capriccio interrotto op.93 / Sonata No.1 op.36 / Misterioso op.83 / Sonata No.2 op.133 / Geigen-Krämchen op.55
    Kolja Lessing, violin / Rainer Maria Klaas, piano
    eda records EDA 049

    Buy this CD from Amazon

> Recordings search

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications