• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains Gerald Finzi's Concerto for Cello and Orchestra Op.40 along with his Eclogue for Piano and Strings Op.10 and Grand Fantasia and Toccata Op.38. Performers featured are the Northern Sinfonia conducted by Howard Griffiths with Tim Hugh, Cello and Peter Donohoe, Piano.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications