• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A series of books for solo brass/woodwind instrument and piano. Each colourful collection is different, and comprises an eclectic set of arrangements of well-known (and not so well-known) jazz standards and original pieces that are fun to play. Each book contains a mixture of moods, styles, and tempos, to capture the imagination yet still provide a challenge to players of a wide range of ability.

As Time Goes By • The Shadow of Your Smile • Mack the Knife • Autumn Leaves • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You • I've Got the World on a String • White and Grey • Ain't Misbehavin' • Lullaby of Birdland

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications