• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This volume contains a selection of music intended to show off the beautiful cantabile qualities of the Cello. The works chosen were all originally written for voice. The six pieces are carefully chosen from the various sources and will provide the cellist with some different and enjoyable melodic music. The pieces in the book are: Flotow 'M'Appari' from Marta, Schubert 'To Music', Tchaikovsky 'A Legend', Mozart 'Serenade', Paisello 'Nel Cor Piu Non Mi Sento', Verdi 'Ai Nostri Monti'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications