• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The complete collection of Frederic Chopin's Mazurkas for Solo Piano, edited by Scholtz.

Contents: Op.6, Nos1–4; Op.7, Nos1–5; Op.17, Nos1–4; Op.24, Nos.1–4; Op.30, Nos1–4; Op.33, Nos.1–4; Op.41, Nos.1–4; Op.50, Nos1–3; Op.56, Nos1–3; Op.59,Nos.–3; Op.63, Nos.1–3; Op.67, Nos,1–4; Op.post68, Nos.1–4; Allegretto; Op.post1–7.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications