• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A set of seven choral pieces for unaccompanied mixed voices (SATB) based on whimsical doggerel verses by John Keats. Published as separate movements in 1969, this work is now available as a complete set.
  - The Devon Maid
  - In Praise Of Apollo
  - On Visiting Oxford
  - A Party Of Lovers At Tea
  - Sharing Eve's Apple
  - There Was A Naughty Boy
  - Two Or Three Posies

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications