• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Early explorations into the fascinating saxophone repertoire of two centuries, arranged for Bb tenor saxophone by Peter Wastall. The eighteen pieces in this book include: Ilyinsky 'Berceuse', Maltby 'Heather On The Hill', Schubert 'Serenade', Bach 'Musette', Benson 'Cantilena', Rubinstein 'Melody', Harris 'Foxtrot', Blemant 'Petit Jeu', Evans 'Sweetcorn', Cole 'Hooligan Strain', Ktori 'Blue Funk', Ridout 'Scherzo', Barron 'A Lady In Blue', Gurewich 'Czardas'.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications