• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Seven pieces written and arranged for horn and piano by Peter Lawrence. Pieces include: Carillon, Homage, Reflections, Fanfare And Response, Interlude For Horn In F (unaccompanied), Aria For Horn In Eb (unaccompanied), Elegy, Carnival.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications