• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Written in 1993 for violinist Jorja Fleezanis, Adams' Violin Concerto uses the orchestra as a backdrop to the solo violin, in three movements.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications