• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains a collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles. Titles featured are: Buttercup, Cat Walk, Easy Tiger, Hot Chilli, Jitterbug, Homeward Bound, Keep Truckin', Dragonfly, Riding Out West, Cheeky Cherry and Wrap It Up.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications