• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The Boosey and Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine and Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Shooting Stars comprises twenty-one pieces for developing players, which feature: developing use of second, third and fourth finger notes; more complex rhythms; compound time signatures; varied bowing. With a piano accompaniment booklet plus access to downloadable audio resources.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications