• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Solo Time for Cello is a two-volume series of concert pieces for the intermediate to advanced cellist. Featuring arrangements and original pieces by the composers of the award-winning Cello Time series, these graded collections provide a diverse range of repertoire from the Baroque to the modern age and introduce players to exciting new arrangements of amongst others, Amy Beach, Florence Price, Teresa Carreño, and Samuel Coleridge-Taylor.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications