• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 8 pieces for Descant Recorder with optional Piano accompaniment and a set of informative performance notes by the composer Elizabeth Cooper. Titles featured are: Wren's Waltz, Magpie's Strut, Pigeon's Lullaby, Dumdiddle Drakes, Diddledum Ducks, Woodpecker, Soaring Seagull and Cheeky Sparrow.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications