• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda
New Chamber Works from Elena Kats-Chernin
Highlights include Russian Rag and Green Leaf Prelude, arranged for piano trio, and A Nostalgic Piece arranged for flute & piano and violin & piano, in two separate publications.

Further works include Blue Silence for mixed trio and Gone with the Waltz, arranged for vocal sextet. View all publications below.
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications